Privacy Policy


At Organic Taste, personal data privacy is our top priority as we care about how your personal data can be collected, stored and used.You can put your trust on our integrity for handling your personal data at our online store.

 

Cookie

Organic Taste use “Cookie” to track the items in your Shopping Cart and to save past purchase information. It would help us how to further improve the shopping experience at Organic Taste by saving your Shopping Cart information in your account. Thus, you have the ability to view old orders. We do not use “cookies” to track the items to collect additional information other than the information that is provided by you at the time of registration. In addition to cookies, Organic Taste may collect technical information which does not allow us to identify you personally but pertains to your use of the Internet. For example, we may collect the type of Internet Browser you are using or type of e-mail messaging capabilities that you have. This information enables us to enhance the shopping experience at Organic Taste.

 

SSL

To ensure your online purchase is secured, we use Secure Sockets Layers (SSL) to encrypt the sensitive shopping transaction data. This would further reduce the risk of data leakage on Internet.

 

Collection of information

To ensure we provide high quality services to you, you may be required to provide the below personal data information on a voluntary basis. Personal data collected by the Site may include but not limited to the following:

- Name

- Address

- Gender

- Age

- Country of residence

- Marital status

- Number of children

- Telephone number

- E-mail address

- Shipping address

- Other data in connection with our operations

 

Usage of information

Organic Taste may use the information to inform you about promotional offers. We may also provide you some promotional information if you are subscribed to our e-newsletters.  We will not sell, rent or trade your information to any other third party. If you do not want your personal data be used for the purpose of direct marketing, you may access to your account at Organic Taste and opt to unsubscribe to e-newsletter.

 

Organic Taste may share non personal aggregate information or summary statistics about our customers, sales, traffic patterns and related site information to reputable third-party vendors. However, this information will never include any personally identifiable information.

 

Transfer of information

Your personal data will be kept confidential but Organic Taste may provide such information to third party email marketing system for email marketing purpose.

 

Data security

When Organic Taste has obtained your personal data, they will be maintained securely in our system. Only our authorised staff will be permitted to access to such personal data. Organic Taste will also ensure compliance by our staff with the strictest standards of security and confidentiality.

 

Data access and correction

Should you need to access or correct your personal data provided to Organic Taste, you may visit to our website at any time.

私隐政策


在品味有机,保护个人资料私隐是我们的首要任务,因为我们关心您的个人信息如 何被收集,储存和使用。您可以信任对我们网上商店处理您的个人资料。

 

小型文字档案 Cookie

品味有机用小型文字档案追踪您购物车的项目,并保存过去的购物资料。这将帮助 我们如何保存您的购物车信息和您的帐户,以进一步提高您在品味有机的购物体验 。因此,您可以查看旧订单。我们不使用小型文字档案来追踪的项目,以收集您在 注册时提供资料以外相关资料。除了小型文字档案,品味有机可能会收集技术信息 ,这并不能让我们识别您的身份,但涉及您使用互联网。例如,我们可能会收集您 正使用的互联网浏览器,您的电子邮件消息传递功能的种类或类型。此信息有助我 们改善在品味有机的购物体验。

 

安全通讯端层SSL

为确保您的网上购物安全,我们使用安全通讯端层(SSL)对敏感购物交易数据进 行加密。这将进一步降低在互联网上数据泄露的风险。

 

收集资料

为了确保我们为您提供优质的服务,您可能会被要求自愿提供以下个人资料数据。 由网站收集可能包括但不限于以下:

- 姓名

- 地址

- 性别

- 年龄

- 居住国家

- 婚姻状况

- 子女数目

- 电话号码

- 电邮地址

- 送货地址

- 与业务运作有关数据

 

使用资料

品味有机可能使用这些资料来通知您促销优惠。如果您订阅我们的电子通讯,我们 也可以为您提供一些促销信息。我们不会出售、出租或交易您的资料给任何第三方 。如果您不希望您的个人资料用于直接营销的目的,您可以在您的帐户选择退出订 阅电子通讯。

 

品味有机可以共享非个人的客户、销售、流量模式汇总统计和相关网站信息汇集资 料给有信誉的第三方供应商。但是,此资料不会包括任何个人身份讯息。

 

转移资料

您的个人资料受到保密,但品味有机可能提供这些资料给第三方电邮推广系统,以 达到电邮营销的目的。

 

数据安全

当品味有机已经获得您的个人资料,他们会存放在我们的系统中。只有我们授权的 员工将被允许获得这些个人资料。品味有机也将确保我们的工作人员遵守安全及保 密的严格标准。 .

 

查阅及更改资料

如果您需要查阅或更正提供予品味有机的个人资料,您可以在任何时候到我们的网站